I Notai

Massimiliano Tornambe'
Notaio
Telefono: 0342512700
E-mail: mtornambe@notariato.it


Demetrio Rando
Notaio
Telefono: 0342 556094
E-mail: drando@notariato.it


Lucia Balconi
Notaio
Telefono: 0342512700
E-mail: lbalconi@notariato.it


I collaboratori

SETTORE IMMOBILIARE

Antonia Richelda Telefono: 0342 512700

E-mail: antonia@studiodeinotai.it

 

Daniela Del Maffeo Telefono: 0342 512700

E-mail: daniela@studiodeinotai.it

 

Stefania Fumasoni Telefono: 0342 512700

E-mail: stefania@studiodeinotai.it

 

Lara Zanoli Telefono: 0342 512700

E-mail: lara@studiodeinotai.it

 

 Gianoli Debora Telefono: 0342 512700

E-mail: debora@studiodeinotai.it